培训与评估

专为安保人员以及针对人员招募和筛选的计算机心理测验而设计的计算机辅助培训平台 (CBT) 。 Eagle,即我们的CBT平台,包含了各种安保培训课程,其中包括X光扫描员基础培训和复训。

Eagle 航空安保培训

Eagle:ICTS Eagle是一个专门为X 光扫描人员设计的交互式计算机辅助培训平台,涵盖了基础培训和复训的各个方面。 Eagle 还提供了一系列针对机场、港口以及常规安保的CBT安全培训课程。

MCAST计算机辅助 评估与测试

Mcast是一个计算机辅助评估工具,可以借助各种图形、图片、数字和文字功能,对候选人完成特定任务的能力进行评估。 Mcast在招募流程的前期阶段即可识别出理想人选,并且可以大大减少招募到不称职的一线员工的可能性。

BMP CBT

最佳管理实践(BMP)是专为防止、阻止或延缓海盗行为而设计的一个创新性计算机辅助培训课程。 BMP可在任何PC机上运行,无论是在陆地上,还是在海上,而且完全符合LISCAR规章要求

最新CBT课程

CTX 培训套餐

联系我们

或者请拨打:
+44 (0) 20 7874 7551

Training & Assessment

Computer Based Training platform (CBT) designed specifically for Aviation Security personnel and computersied psychometric testing for recruitment and selection purposes. Eagle, our CBT platform consists of a variety of Aviation Security courses including basic and recurrent training for x-ray screeners.

Latest CBT course

Contact US

 

Alternatively please call :

+44 (0) 20 7874 7551


Eagle
Aviation Security Training

Eagle - ICTS Eagle is an interactive Computer Based Training platform designed for x-ray screeners including all aspects of basic and recurrent training. Eagle also provides additional set of security CBT courses such as : X-Ray Operators course, X-Ray CTX Training, GSAT/SIDA/BSAT Training, PRM Disability Awareness Training, New Cargo Training, DetAct (Detect and Act) detection of suspicious behaviour, Maritime Piracy Education and more.

MCAST Computerised
Assessment & Testing

Mcast - A computer based assessment tool designed to measure candidate's ability to perform specific roles utilizing graphic, pictorial, numerical and textual features. Mcast allows to identify ideal candidates early on in the recruitment process and significantly reduce the recruitment of front line employees who prove to be unsuitable.

BMP CBT
 

Best Management Practices (BMP) is an innovative Computer Based course designed to avoid, deter or delay acts of Piracy. BMP can run on any PC whether on land or at sea and fully complies with LISCAR regulations.